No video this week! But you love us anyways!

I blame Dan.  (What else is new?)

If it weren’t for him working every day I don’t, we could have a video up for you.  But that’s neither here nor there, really.  He’s my cohost, and I’ll stand by his work right up until I can replace him.  Until then, though, I’ve got a teaser for you.

preview

That’s all you get for the moment.  2.0 goes live in a few weeks.  I just know you’ll enjoy it.

One Response to “No video this week! But you love us anyways!”

  1. Sure, blame it on me.

Leave a Reply

